The federal opera house in the capital of Europe

La Monnaie / De Munt

© Baus


Ambroise Thomas
Created in 2013
Co-Production TRM, Theater an der Wien

Stage Director
Olivier Py

Set design
Pierre-André Weitz

Music director
Marc Minkowski
Stéphane Degout, Vincent Le Texier, Jennifer Lamore, Jérôme Varnier
Music Publisher
Audio-visual producer
TRM / Oxymore
Video director
Stéphane Vérité


For more details about these productions or access to their full video stream, please contact.

Ariane Bosquet
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Alice Pierson
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Share this page