The federal opera house in the capital of Europe

La Monnaie / De Munt

© Forster


Leoš Janáček
Created in 2014
Co-Production TRM, Teatro Comunale di Bologna

Stage Director
Alvis Hermanis

Set design
Alvis Hermanis

Music director
Ludovic Morlot
Sally Matthews, Charles Workman, Nicky Spence, Carole Wilson, Jean-Michèle Charbonnet
Music Publisher
Audio-visual producer
TRM / Wahoo
Video director
Myriam Hoyer


For more details about these productions or access to their full video stream, please contact.

Ariane Bosquet
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Alice Pierson
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Share this page