The Box Office is closed from Monday 9 July up to and including Monday 20 August is again open as of Tuesday 21 August. Tickets and season tickets are available online.


The federal opera house in the capital of Europe

La Monnaie / De Munt

© Baus

L'Opera Seria

Florian Leopold Gassmann
Production from 2016
Production La Monnaie / De Munt

Stage Director, set design and costumes
Patrick Kinmonth

Music director
René Jacobs
Marcos Fink, Pietro Spagnoli, Thomas Walker, Mario Zeffiri, Robin Johannsen, Sunhae Im

Audiovisual production
La Monnaie / De Munt, Oxymore

Film director
Stéphane vérité


For more details about these productions or access to their full video stream, please contact.

Ariane Bosquet
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Alice Pierson
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions



Share this page