The federal opera house in the capital of Europe

La Monnaie / De Munt

© Baus

Lucrezia Borgia

Gaetano Donizetti
Created in 2013
Co-Production TRM

Guy Joosten

Set design
Johannes Leiacker

Music director
Julian Reynolds
Paul Gay, Elena Mosuc, Charles Castronovo, Silvia Tro Santafé, Roberto Covatta
Music Publisher
Universal/via Durand Salabert
Audio-visual producer
TRM / Cobra
Video director
Leonid Adamopoulos


For more details about these productions or access to their full video stream, please contact.

Ariane Bosquet
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Alice Pierson
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Share this page