The federal opera house in the capital of Europe

La Monnaie / De Munt

© Forster

Manon Lescaut

Giacomo Puccini
Created in 2013
Co-Production TRM, Polish National Opera, Welsh National Opera

Mariusz Treliński

Set design
Boris Kudlicka

Music director
Carlo Rizzi
Eva-Maria Westbroek, Aris Argiris, Brandon Jovanovich, Giovanni Furlanetto, Alexandre Kravets
Music Publisher
Luck's Music Library
Audio-visual producer
TRM / Wahoo
Video director
Roberto Maria Grassi


For more details about these productions or access to their full video stream, please contact.

Ariane Bosquet
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Alice Pierson
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Share this page