The Box Office is closed from Monday 9 July up to and including Monday 20 August is again open as of Tuesday 21 August. Tickets and season tickets are available online.


The federal opera house in the capital of Europe

La Monnaie / De Munt

© Forthomme


Aleko, Skupoj Rytsar', Francesca Da Rimini, Sergei Rachmaninov
Production from 2015
Co-Production La Monnaie / De Munt

Stage Director
Kirsten Dehlholm (Hotel Pro Forma)

Set design
Maja Ziska

Music director
Mikhail Tatarnikov
Alexander Vassiliev, Anna Nechaeva, Sergei Leiferkus, Dimitri Tiliakos
Audio-visual producer
La Monnaie / De Munt
Film director
Christian Leblé


For more details about these productions or access to their full video stream, please contact.

Ariane Bosquet
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Alice Pierson
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions



Share this page