The Box Office is closed from Monday 9 July up to and including Monday 20 August is again open as of Tuesday 21 August. Tickets and season tickets are available online.


The federal opera house in the capital of Europe

La Monnaie / De Munt

© BUhlig


George Fridric Handel
Production from 2015
Co-Production La Monnaie / De Munt, De Nationale Opera (Amsterdam)

Stage Director
Pierre Audi

Set design and costumes
Patrick Kinmonth

Music director
Christophe Rousset
Christophe Dumaux, Jeremy Ovenden, Sophie Karthäuser, Nathan Berg, Delphine Galou
Audio-visual producer
La Monnaie / De Munt, Wahoo
Film director
Myriam Hoyer


For more details about these productions or access to their full video stream, please contact.

Ariane Bosquet
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Alice Pierson
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions



Share this page