The federal opera house in the capital of Europe

La Monnaie / De Munt

© Wim Vanmaele

The Art of Giving

Help us to keep the spotlights on our artistic endeavor

Even though La Monnaie is a subsidised institution, your support – however small – makes a difference. Enhance your experience of opera through extra involvement and discover the possibilities offered by ‘The Art of Giving’.

Thanks to you, we are able to continue presenting internationally acclaimed opera, dance, and music productions. Thanks to you, we are able to make people stronger through our social and educational projects. Thanks to you, we can increase our artistic and social impact at the heart of Europe. For all these reasons, you are the mainstay of our Monnaie community and enjoy all the benefits that come with this position. Experience the Monnaie adventure from a place even closer than the front row.

Donate with a deposit

You can make a contribution to La Monnaie by a transfer to this account: IBAN BE86 0910 1214 6550 / BIC GKCCBEBB (All gifts over € 40 are 100% tax-deductible)

DONATE WITH YOUR TESTAMENT

You can support the future of our institution with a testament, a bequest or a duo bequest. La Monnaie is one of the officially recognised charities and has a special statute for inheritance taxes. This means our institution will receive any donation or legacy in its near entirety, without paying high inheritance taxes. Moreover, when donating to both our institution and heirs, we can cover the costs of the inheritance taxes for heirs by making use of specific legal procedures. More info at www.testament.be

Gallery

Gallery

Share this page

Maison d’opéra fédérale au sein de la capitale de l’Europe

La Monnaie / De Munt

© Wim Vanmaele

The Art of Giving

Aidez-nous à maintenir les projecteurs de la Monnaie braqués sur les artistes

Si la Monnaie est une institution culturelle subventionnée, votre soutien – même minime – fait pour nous la différence. Prolongez votre expérience de l’opéra par un soutien spécifique et découvrez les possibilités qu’offre « The Art of Giving ».

Grâce à vous, nous pouvons continuer à créer des productions d’opéra, de danse et de musique de niveau international. Grâce à vous, nous pouvons soutenir nos projets sociaux et éducatifs. Grâce à vous, nous pouvons accroître notre impact artistique et social au cœur de l’Europe. Pilier de notre communauté Monnaie, vous bénéficiez de tous les avantages associés à ce rôle d’exception. Vivez l’aventure de la Monnaie de plus près encore qu’aux premières loges.

Faire un don par virement

Soutenez la Monnaie par virement sur le compte: IBAN BE86 0910 1214 6550 / BIC: GKCCBEBB (Votre don est 100% fiscalement déductible à partir de 40 €)

FAIRE UN DON PAR VOTRE TESTAMENT

Avec un testament, un legs ou un legs en duo, vous contribuez à assurer l’avenir de notre maison et de ce qu’elle défend. La Monnaie compte parmi les bonnes causes agréées et bénéficie d’un statut particulier en matière de droits de succession. Cela signifie que votre héritage va intégralement, à un faible pourcentage près, à notre théâtre. En outre, si vous léguez une partie de votre patrimoine à une bonne cause et le reste à vos héritiers, la bonne cause peut prendre à sa charge les droits de succession — dus par vos héritiers. Plus d'infos sur www.testament.be

Galerie

Galerie

Partager cette page